Search
21 September 2017 .: Contact Us :. Register  Login
Contact Us Minimize

D'Urbanvale Executive Committee plus Members

Chairman:   
George Sieraha
gsieraha@gmail.com
082 490 7628

Vice Chairman   
Werner Barnard 
wernerb@axxess.co.za
082 895 6993

Treasurer:      
Andre Botha
ABotha11@gmail.com
084 999 3311

Development & Aesthetics:      
Paul Olden
paul@udwc.co.za
082 451 6882

Environment:      
Axel Unger
munger@sun.ac.za
083 292 1383

Roads & Traffic:      
Pieter Joubert
trudier@telkomsa.net
078 833 8180

Security & G-Shuttles:      
Kobus Coetzee
kobus.coetzee@salifebenefits.co.za
084 200 2031

 Web Site

Webmaster:   
Deon Pretorius
webmaster@durbanvale.com

deon@geckotec.co.za

 

 

     
Copyright 2010 by GeckoTec   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement